Kontakt

Name Funktion E-Mail
Sina Bruchmann 1. Vorsitzende sina.bruchmann@sv-eischott.de
Karsten Stubbe 2. Vorsitzender karsten.stubbe@sv-eischott.de
Michaela Hermann Kassenwartin michaela.hermann@sv-eischott.de
Christoph Wenningkamp Schriftführer christoph.wenningkamp@sv-eischott.de
Tobias Schulze 1. Pressewart tobias.schulze@sv-eischott.de
Kevin Krause 2. Pressewart kevin.krause@sv-eischott.de
Andrea Gottschlich Ehrenamtsbeauftragte andrea.gottschlich@sv-eischott.de
Ralf Krause Spartenleiter Fußball ralf.krause@sv-eischott.de
Norbert Thöm Spartenleiter Tennis norbert.thoem@sv-eischott.de
Christa Banz Spartenleiterin Turnen